Total score:

Excellent
10 / 10 7
based on 7 reviews
Sort by: Newest First | Most Helpful First
1-7 of 7 reviews
Diana Lee Cosmetics Body Care Products

50-65 year St. Albert Alberta Canada

Night Time Face Cream


Rating:
5
Posted: 41 days ago

I purchased your Nighttime Face cream for mature skin and I am so impressed with it. My skin is so soft and clear now and the wrinkles in my face have all but vanished. Just love your products. I will be ordering from you from now on. Thank you so much. Read more »

Diana Lee Cosmetics Body Care Products

Client for life!


Rating:
5
Posted: 41 days ago

Love your products! My skin feels so soft and after only using it for a week my wrinkles are much softer and less noticeable. Client for life! Read more »

Diana Lee Cosmetics Body Care Products

20-35 year Edmonton

Lip Balm


Rating:
5
Posted: 75 days ago

Stopped by to visit their booth today. Lots to choose from and the prices are great. Bought a lip balm, which they had so many flavours to choose from. I wish I had also purchased the chocolate pie mud mask! Next time! Read more »

Diana Lee Cosmetics Body Care Products

20-35 year Edmonton Alberta

Best Ever Bath Bombs


Rating:
5
Posted: 172 days ago

I absolutely loved the bath bombs!!! They smelled so yummy!!! And made my skin so soft! Also they absorbed into the bath water with no chunks. I would highly recommend them! Thank you for making such a amazing products Read more »

Diana Lee Cosmetics Body Care Products

35-50 year Edmonton

Happy Feet II Foot Cream


Rating:
5
Posted: 200 days ago

I purchased your Happy Feet II Foot Cream, I must tell you how happy I am with your product. It is fantastic. Not only does it take the pain away from my sore feet and legs it has made my foot so mush softer and the calluses are going away so soft. Thank you I will be sure to come again for more of your... Read more »

Diana Lee Cosmetics Body Care Products

20-35 year Country

Glowing Skin Face Mask


Rating:
5
Posted: 227 days ago

Love all the Diana Lee products, the bentonite clay mask is my current favorite. Love the thick non drying formula. Awesome stop to get nice gift and seasonal baskets put together. Bath bombs are also a must try! Great products with great quality! Read more »


1 person found this review helpful
Diana Lee Cosmetics Body Care Products

35-50 year City

Best product ever


Rating:
5
Posted: 227 days ago

I bought this product and was not sure if it would work for me. Boy was I supersized. It instantly stopped the itching and burning and took the redness away in minutes. I just love this product and will be sure to purchase more from this company. Read more »


1 person found this review helpful
Diana Lee Cosmetics Body Care Products

Reply from Diana Lee Cosmetics Body Care Products

Posted: 227 days ago

Thank you so much for your wonderful review on our Neem Body Butter for Treatment of Eczema & Psoriasis. It is so nice to hear from our customers how the product is working for them. Read more »